Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot:

Markus Latvala

Toimitusjohtaja

AMK ins, YJET, HHJ

+358 40 149 7541
markus.latvala@feasib.com

Markus Latvala
Markus Latvala

Teija Eskola

Laboratoriopäällikkö

Laborantti,

sertifioitu näytteenottaja

+358 50 547 1043
teija.eskola@feasib.com


Markus Latvala

Arja Sarpola

Liiketoimintajohtaja,

Feasib Analytics
TkT, Dos. Ympäristö- ja vesitekniikka

+358 50 470 4608
arja.sarpola@feasib.com

Markus Latvala

Juha Kopakkala

Näytteenottaja

Merkonomi,

sertifioitu näytteenottaja

+358 40 320 3524
juha.kopakkala@feasib.com


Markus Latvala

Tuuli Pohjola

Projektipäällikkö
Kemiantekniikan ja tuotantotalouden DI

+358 40 756 2647
tuuli.pohjola@feasib.com


Markus Latvala

Alpo Haikara

Vanhempi asiantuntija
Laborantti

+358 40 526 3705
alpo.haikara@feasib.com


Markus Latvala

Jenna Finnilä

Kehitysinsinööri

Kemiantekniikan DI

+358 41 311 5042
jenna.finnila@feasib.com


Sijainti

Feasib Consulting

Smart House

Feasib Analytics

Hituran vanha kaivosalue